a

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecteturadip iscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore sit.

l

Ambassadors

Manmeet Singh

manmeet@coffeegems.com

Rank: Director


Aarav Ahuja

aarav@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director


Arjun Anand

arjun@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Fatima Laghari

fatima@coffeegems.com

Rank: Supreme Ambassador


Prisha Khatri

prisha@coffeegems.com

Rank: Manager


Kiara Agarwal

kiara@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive

Juan Wessels

juan@coffeegems.com

Rank: MANAGER


Ileoni

ileoni@coffeegems.com

Rank: SUPREME AMBASSADOR


Tk

tk@coffeegems.com

Rank:AMBASSADOR


Nkanyezi Ziqubu

nkanyezi@coffeegems.com

Rank: DIRECTOR


Mandla Gumede

mandla@coffeegems.com

Rank: PRIME EXECUTIVE


Sinon Luhanga

simon@coffeegems.com

Rank: EXECUTIVE


Thandi Skosana

Thandi@coffeegems.com

Rank: PRIME EXECUTIVE

Zikri Tengku

zikri@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Ahmad Sayid

ahmad@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director

Fadhlan Nugraha

fadhlan@coffeegems.com

Rank:Senior Director


Intan Pratomo

intan@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director

Anong Saetang

anong@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Chantara Saelim

chantara@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Lek Bunchu

lek@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director


Narong Photsi

narong@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director

Ellie Doyle

ellie@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director


Conor Walsh

conor@coffeegems.com

Rank: EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR


Amelia O'Sullivan

amelia@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Grace Byrne

grace@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director


James

james@coffeegems.com

Rank: Supervisor


Noah Ryan

noah@coffeegems.com

Rank: Ambassador


Liam Smith

liam@coffeegems.com

Rank: Director


Tadhg

tadhg@coffeegems.com

Rank: Supreme Ambassadar


O'Brien

obrien@coffeegems.com

Rank: Director


Tomas Rojas

thomas@coffeegems.com

Rank: Supervisor


Matias Arias

matias@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Pedro Flores

pedro@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Elena Otero

elena@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director


Catalina Cabrebra

catalina@coffeegems.com

Rank: Supervisor


Zoe Rojas

zoe@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Francisca Gonçalves

francisca@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Juliana Ribeiro

juliana@coffeegems.com

Rank: Director


Fernanda Melo

fernanda@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director


Carlos Lima

carlos@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Lucas Sousa

lucas@coffeegems.com

Rank: Supreme Ambassador


Jose Cavalcante

jose@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director


Salome Rodríguez

salome@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Luciana Gómez

luciana@cofeegems.com

Rank: Supervisor


Isabella González

isabella@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director


Jeronimo Martínez

jeronimo@cofeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Alejandro García

alejandro@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director

Alessandra Hernandez

alessandra@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director

Abdullah Hassan

abdullah@coffeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Muhammad Khan

muhammad@cofeegems.com

Rank: Supervisor


Saad Ali

saad@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director


Layla Asfour

layla@cofeegems.com

Rank: Senior Director


Fatemah Mifsud

fatemah@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director

Nura Morcos

nura@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive Director

Ambrosia Ekhosuehi

ambrosia@coffeegems.com

Rank: Achiever

Aelan Inthavong

aelan@coffeegems.com

Rank: Manager

Akamu Chanthavong

akamu@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive

Chloe Chan

chloe@coffeegems.com

Rank: Manager

Momo Lei

momo@coffeegems.com

Rank: Executive

kate Tang

kate@coffeegems.com

Rank: Prime Executive

Liyang Cheang

liyang@coffeegems.com

Rank: Ambassador